Info Session: Artificial Intelligence Finance Institute (AIFI). Tuesday 16th January

Register

What is covered in each AIFI Information Session?

Presentation by the AIFI Program Founder
Open discussion with the AIFI Global Account Manager
Followed by a Q&A

https://www.aifinanceinstitute.com

Global Timings:

EST: 1.30pm
GMT: 6.30pm
UAE: 9.30pm
CET: 7.30pm
S. Africa: 7.30pm
India: 11pm
Singapore/HK: 1.30am
Peru: 12.30pm
Brazil: 2.30pm

This bootcamp covers the theory, implementation and use of Artificial Intelligence models in finance. Participants will learn the mathematical and statistical aspects of the modern quantitative analysis modeling. We will see machine learning models theory and practical implementations. We will provide AI python code and extensive materials.

Miquel Alonso will run an online AIFI information sessions to provide an overview of the qualification, its world-renowned faculty and, most importantly, on the highly practical nature of the programme to enable individuals to directly apply their newly obtained knowledge in the workplace environment.

Published date

Thursday, 4 January, 2024