Free Online: The 16th Quantitative Finance Conference (QFC), 16th - 20th November

Image

COMPLIMENTARY GLOBALLY ONLINE: THE 16TH QUANTITATIVE FINANCE CONFERENCE

Due to the uncertainty with the global pandemic we have taken the responsible step to move  The 16th Quantitative Finance Conference complimentary online. The new format will be over a week from Monday 16th November – Friday 20th November.

We feel this is best way to keep the thought leadership in our quants world moving, transferring the knowledge and continue the debate. Feel free to register for free with more information on the conference days coming soon.

Register free on Eventbrite

5 day Online Global Start Time: 

  • BST 2pm
  • CET 3pm
  • EDT 9am

Speakers

DON'T JUST LISTEN IN, JOIN THE DEBATE

This conference will be hosted via Cisco Webex for live chat and includes access to our online educational portal. At the end of each conference day the video lecture, and slides will uploaded online to continue the debate via the daily forum.

  • Full access to all conference videos post event
  • Presentation slides all online
  • Take part in the on the forums at the end of each conference day

Post conference the recordings will be available via our online educational portal until the end of 2020.

*Some presenter slides and video lecture recordings may be restricted due to company compliance issues.